Kathy Holwadel Loves Kevin Flynn

Next week City Council comes back to work after summer recess and I am trying to get appointments to talk about commercial real estate with each one of them.  Already their schedules are crazy-busy.

So when I got this message today, it made my heart sing.  

“Kathy, I will be happy to meet.  Please set something up with Perri.
Our office is working on getting a report relative to TIF Financing, how much money is in the various districts, where the various districts are, and what the money is being used for. I would love to work with you on finding the answers and creating solutions.”
Kevin Flynn
Cincinnati City Council Member

Our meeting is on the 8th and I can’t wait to report back as to Kevin’s take on the topic. He’s a real estate attorney and I am eager to hear what he thinks about a responsible use of incentives to continue to grow Cincinnati. 

 

Leave a Reply

